Investor Calendar

To receive email notifications when new events are scheduled, click here to sign-up.

February 28, 2019
Ensco plc Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2018 Earnings Release and Conference Call
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Ensco plc (NYSE: ESV) will hold its fourth quarter and full-year 2018 earnings conference call at 9:00 a.m. CT (10:00 a.m. ET and 3:00 p.m. London) on Thursday, 28 February 2019. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning. The conference call will be webcast live at www.enscoplc.com. Alternatively, callers may dial 1-855-239-3215 within the United States or +1-412-542-4130 from outside the U.S. Please ask for the Ensco conference call. It is recommended that participants call 20 minutes ahead of the scheduled start time. Callers may avoid delays by pre-registering to receive a dial-in number and PIN at http://dpregister.com/10128161.