First Quarter 2019 Earnings Conference Call

from May 2, 2019 to June 3, 2019 09:00 AM CST
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Ensco Rowan plc (NYSE: ESV) will hold its first quarter 2019 earnings conference call at 9:00 a.m. CDT (10:00 a.m. EDT and 3:00 p.m. London) on Thursday, 2 May 2019. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning. The conference call will be webcast live at www.enscorowan.com. Alternatively, callers may dial +1-855-239-3215 within the United States or +1-412-542-4130 from outside the U.S. Please ask for the EnscoRowan conference call. It is recommended that participants call 20 minutes ahead of the scheduled start time. Callers may avoid delays by pre-registering to receive a dial-in number and PIN at http://dpregister.com/10130152.